• 0
  • Items

Ph: 02 9457 1100

Dirty Little Secrets

Buy Dirty Little Secrets from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: January 2020
For Ages:
Sale Price:
$19.99
Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Quantity: Login to Purchase
Author: Jo Spain
Category: Fiction / Fiction: Adult
BIC Subject: Thriller / suspense
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 14-Jan-2020
Format: Paperback, 400 pages,
ISBN: 9781787474338
Stock Code: 7474338
Product Description
 
The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.
FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION

Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead.

In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good.

There's just one problem.

Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight.

The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death.

The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of THE CONFESSION, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.

See what everyone is saying about Jo Spain, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers:

'Enthralling'

JP Delaney

'Chilling'

Sunday Times

'Arresting'

Sunday Express

'Brilliant'

BA Paris

'Gripping'

Best

'Compulsive'

Sunday Mirror

'Addictive'

Michelle Frances

'Refreshing'

Express
 

NEW RELEASES

Australia's Biggest School Library Specialist