• 0
  • Items

Ph: 02 9457 1100

Super Potato and the Castle of Robots

Buy Super Potato and the Castle of Robots from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: November 2020
For Ages:
Sale Price:
$16.99
Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Quantity: Login to Purchase
Author: Laperla
BIC Subject: Picture books
 
Published: 01-Nov-2020
Format: Paperback, 64 pages, 171.5x228.6mm
ISBN: 9781728412931
Stock Code: 8412931
Product Description
 

A hilarious, irreverent superhero graphic novel series for fans of Captain Underpants and The Lego Batman Movie


For twenty years, the sinister inventor Professor Bolt has planned to unleash a massive, mind-controlled robot upon the world. So when the robot attacks a mall, it's a good thing Super Potato is able to defeat the mechanical meanie right away. But Professor Bolt's schemes don't end there. When Super Potato travels to the villain's castle, he'll find the ultimate enemy . . . Potatech, his own robotic double!

A hilarious, irreverent superhero graphic novel series for fans of Captain Underpants and The Lego Batman Movie


For twenty years, the sinister inventor Professor Bolt has planned to unleash a massive, mind-controlled robot upon the world. So when the robot attacks a mall, it's a good thing Super Potato is able to defeat the mechanical meanie right away. But Professor Bolt's schemes don't end there. When Super Potato travels to the villain's castle, he'll find the ultimate enemy . . . Potatech, his own robotic double!


Artur Laperla is an author and illustrator who lives in Spain.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...
 

NEW RELEASES

Australia's Biggest School Library Specialist