• 0
  • Items

Ph: 02 9457 1100

Imagine Me

Buy Imagine Me from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: May 2020
For Ages: Secondary
Sale Price:
$19.99
Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Quantity: Login to Purchase
 
Published: 05-May-2020
Format: Paperback, 464 pages, 199x129mm
ISBN: 9781405297042
Stock Code: 5297042
Product Description
 
The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here.

The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

Which is the truth and which is the lie? Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong-between Ella and Juliette-blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control. The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?
 
Other Items That May Interest You...
 

NEW RELEASES

Australia's Biggest School Library Specialist