• 0
  • Items

Ph: 02 9457 1100

The Crayons' Christmas

Buy The Crayons' Christmas from BooksDirect
Hardback
Published: October 2019
For Ages: Ages 3+
Sale Price:
$27.99
Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Quantity: Login to Purchase
 
Published: 30-Oct-2019
Format: Hardback, 32 pages, 171x209mm
ISBN: 9780008180362
Stock Code: 8180362
Product Description
 

A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers. This hilarious interactive book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster and even a pop-up Christmas tree - perfect for the festive season!

'Tis the season for all of us to write our Christmas wish lists. But everyone knows - even the Crayons - that the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers join in as Duncan, the Crayons and their families celebrate the festive season. With real, folded letters to pull from their envelopes and read, games, press-out ornaments, a poster and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...
 

NEW RELEASES

Australia's Biggest School Library Specialist