• 0
  • Items

Ph: 02 9457 1100

Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom

Buy Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: May 2017
For Ages:
Sale Price:
$17.99
Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Quantity: Login to Purchase
BIC Subject: Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 16-May-2017
Format: Paperback, 560 pages,
ISBN: 9781780622316
Stock Code: 0622316
Product Description
 
The hotly-anticipated sequel to the Carnegie Medal 2017 nominated SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

Welcome to the world of the Grisha.

After pulling off a seemingly impossible heist in the notorious Ice Court, criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker feels unstoppable. But life is about to take a dangerous turn - and with friends who are among the deadliest outcasts in Ketterdam city, Kaz is going to need more than luck to survive in this unforgiving underworld.

As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.The hotly-anticipated sequel to the Carnegie Medal 2017 nominated SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.

Welcome to the world of the Grisha.

After pulling off a seemingly impossible heist in the notorious Ice Court, criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker feels unstoppable. But life is about to take a dangerous turn - and with friends who are among the deadliest outcasts in Ketterdam city, Kaz is going to need more than luck to survive in this unforgiving underworld.

As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.
New York Times bestseller Leigh Bardugo is the author of the Grisha books (SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING). Born in Jerusalem, Leigh grew up in Los Angeles and is a graduate of Yale University. She has written for 20th Century Fox and the L.A. WEEKLY.

Find her website at www.leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...
 

NEW RELEASES

Australia's Biggest School Library Specialist