• 0
  • Items

Ph: 02 9457 1100

Everless: Evermore

Buy Everless: Evermore from BooksDirect
Paperback
Published: December 2018
For Ages:
Sale Price:
$19.99
Temporarily out of stock Temporarily out of stock
Quantity: Login to Purchase
Author: Sara Holland
Category: Fiction / Fiction: Adult
BIC Subject: Fantasy romance (Teenage)
Published By: Hachette Australia
 
Published: 27-Dec-2018
Format: Paperback, pages,
ISBN: 9781408359525
Stock Code: 8359525
Product Description
 
The sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and CaravalThe sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller EVERLESS - for fans of Red Queen and Caraval
Jules confronts the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy in the highly anticipated sequel to the Top Ten Bestseller Everless.

Jules Ember was raised hearing legends of the ancient magic of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But she has just learned the truth: She is the Alchemist, and Caro - a woman who single-handedly murdered the Queen and Jules's first love, Roan, in cold blood - is the Sorceress.

The whole kingdom believes that Jules is responsible for the murders, and a hefty bounty has been placed on her head. And Caro is intent on destroying Jules, who stole her heart twelve lifetimes ago. Now Jules must piece together the stories of her past lives to save the person who has captured her heart in this one.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Stephanie Garber and Kendare Blake, Evermore is the high-stakes, star-crossed follow up to Everless that fans have been waiting for.
 
Other Items That May Interest You...
 

NEW RELEASES

Australia's Biggest School Library Specialist